12 May 2017

Dean Woods



The selection for World Games 2017 in Wroclaw, Poland has taken please and we are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent Great Britain.

The squad members are:


Neala Brennan

Claire Dique

Caitlin Fitzgerald

Lizzie McCloud

Sara Roberts

Ashley Warner

Helen West


Owen Bailey

Joe Bedford

Paul Debenham

Andrew Hall

Ben King

Blake Palfreyman

Charlie Vogwill
Zoe Bennett, Rebecca Fitch, Kieran Hicks, James Wilcox will continue as part of the wider training squad.

Great Britain have been drawn in pool B along with hosts Poland, Chinese Taipei and Germany.

The World Games will take place in Wroclaw, Poland between 21 – 25 July 2017.