Words by:

Hannah Stockley


As a volunteer led organisation, England Korfball relies on the extraordinary work of the subcommittees to drive progress within their areas of expertise.

Interested in finding out more about the work a subcommittee member does? Get in touch! There may be opportunities for you.

Coaching Subcommittee

Stephanie Watson, Andrew Barnes, Beth Ryan

Strategic Lead: Stephanie Watson

E: stephanie.watson@englandkorfball.co.uk

Coaching SC Minutes

Competition Subcommittee

Graham Crafter, Sally More, Sam Wells, Ed Holt, Dan Tibbitt

Acting Chair: Dan Tibbitt
E: dan.tibbitt@englandkorfball.co.uk

Disciplinary Subcommittee

Acting Disciplinary Officer: John Bagnall

General Member: Anna Jeanes

E: discipline@englandkorfball.co.uk

Diversity & Inclusion Advisory Group

Luke Wakefield, Jodine Williams, Kyle Sunn


EKI National Panel

Philip Morton, Steve Kirby, Beth Ryan, Ed Holt

Chair: Philip Morton
E: philip.morton@englandkorfball.co.uk


Performance Programme Coordinating committee (Formerly the ISC)

Jonathan Roberts, Clive Dobbin, Karen Palfreyman, Ellen Pearce

Chair: Jonathan Roberts

E: Jonathan.roberts@englandkorfball.co.uk

National Safeguarding Panel

Anna Johnson, Kirsty Madden, Colin Jones, Simon Kirkland Robert Keniwell(Board Lead)

Safeguarding & Welfare Hub

PR & Marketing Subcommittee

Dean Woods, Joanne Sweeney, Katie Ellis, Mark Sanderson,

Chair: Dean Woods
E: dean.woods@englandkorfball.co.uk

Referee Subcommittee

Graham Crafter, Chris West, Steve Jones, Lol More, Kathleen Conley

Chair: Chris West

Refereeing Hub

Refereeing Subcommittee Minutes (Refereeing/RSC Minutes)