6 March 2015

Dean Woods


BUCS Korfball Championships

This weekend (7-8 March 2015) the British Universities and College Sport (BUCS) Korfball Championships take place at UEA Sportspark, Norwich, Norfolk.

16 teams have qualified for the finals.

Pool A

Nottingham University

Bedford University

Bristol University

Manchester University

Pool B

Cardiff University

Birmingham University

St Andrews University

Kent University

Pool C

Edinburgh University

Southampton University

Cambridge University

Sheffield Hallam University

Pool D

University of East Anglia

Lancaster University

Sheffield University

Brighton University

The final is scheduled to start at 4pm on Sunday 8th March 2015. Who do you think will win the 2015 title?

For the latest updates, news and results from the BUCS Korfball Championships make sure you’re following the BSKA on Twitter [@studentkorfball] and Facebook.