28 September 2019

Dean Woods


Talent Development Squad

The following players have shown that they have the potential to represent England Korfball and have been selected to join the Elite Talent Development Squad.


  • Josh BOLDEN (Norfolk Dragons)
  • Sam BROWNING (Norfolk Dragons)
  • Georgina CURSON (Ely Vikings)
  • Jacob DEACON (Bromley)
  • Reuben ENGLYST-ROBB (Cambridge City)
  • Joshua FORD (Ely Vikings)
  • Taje├ín FRASER-BYRNE (Harrow Vultrix)
  • Lennon FROST (Cambridge Tigers)
  • Eva HAILES (Norfolk Dragons)
  • Millie HILL (Tornadoes)
  • Woody HOLDEN (Bromley)
  • Ella HOULDSWORTH (Bearsted)
  • Harry KEILLER (Cambridge City)
  • Max KEILLER (Cambridge City)
  • Amabel LEA (Norwich Knights)
  • Sean LEPRINCE-ADLER (Harrow Vultrix)
  • James LOCKWOOD (Bearsted)
  • Martin MCDONAGH (Harrow Vultrix)
  • Stephen MCDONAGH (Harrow Vultrix)
  • Ceryis MUGFORD (MKX)
  • Sam OAKHILL (Ely Vikings)
  • Lexi ROSS (Cambridge Tigers)
  • Callum ROWE (Norfolk Dragons)
  • Chloe ROWE (Norfolk Dragons)
  • Jessica RYAN (Bearsted)
  • Hanna SAYER (Norwich Dragons)
  • Regan SIMMONS (Harrow Vultrix)
  • Wayne SMITH (Tornadoes)
  • Luka TELEKI (Cambridge Tigers)
  • Lucie TEMPLE (Bromley)
  • Ben VARNHAM (kingfisher)
  • Oliver WHALEN (Norwich Dragons)
  • Oliver WILLIAMS (Norwich Knights)
  • Eleanor YOUNG (Bromley)